County Contact

Alameda County #01

Wanda Souza, Specialist Clerk I *
24100 Amador Street, 6th floor, Hayward, CA  94544
(510) 259-2996, Fax: (510) 259-3780
Email:  TOA-TRAC@acgov.org
*will forward requests to worker

Alpine County #02

Lucie Valorosi
75A Diamond Valley Road, Markleeville, CA 96120
(530) 694-2235
Email: lmorotti@alpinecountyca.gov

Amador County #03

Judy Brown, Staff Services Analyst
10877 Conductor Blvd, Ste 200 Sutter Creek, CA 95685
(209) 223-6611
Email: jbrown@amadorgov.org
Bethany Cammisa Email: bcammisa@amadorgov.org
Time on Aid Inquiries E-Mail: TOA@amadorgov.org

Butte County #04

Susan Shippelhoute, Analyst
Dept of Employment & Social Services, Butte County
(530) 879-3468 Fax, (530) 879-3539
Email: SShippelhoute@buttecounty.net

Calaveras County #05

Stephanie Kearney
509 East St. Charles Street San Andreas, CA 95249
(209) 754-6812, Fax: (209) 754-4536
Email: skearney@co.calaveras.ca.us

Colusa County #06

Myra Leber
251 E. Webster Street Colusa, CA 95932
(530) 458-0869, Fax: (530) 458-0492
Email: myra.leber@colusadhhs.org

Colusa County #06

Leslie Culp
251 E. Webster Street Colusa, CA 95932
(530) 458-0867, Fax: (530) 458-0492
Email: leslie.culp@colusadhhs.org

Contra Costa County #07

Betty Steggall, Senior Social Services Systems Analyst
Contra Costa County Employment & Human Services Dept. 300 Ellinwood Way, Pleasant Hill, CA 94523
Phone: Phone: 1-866-663-3225 x 1 for English (2 for Spanish) then x 7 for government workers For TOA Only: 925-677-3039
Email: 07crdnt@ehsd.cccounty.us

Del Norte County #08

Rick Willems, WDTIP Primary Contact
880 North Crest Drive Crescent City, CA 95531
(707) 464-8347 , Fax: (707) 465-1783
Email: rwillems@co.del-norte.ca.us

El Dorado County #09

Darla Ray
3047 Briw Road Placerville, CA 95667
(530) 642-7313, Fax: (530) 626-9060
Email: darla.ray@edcgov.us

Fresno County #10

Fong Thao, Eligibility Worker, TOA
3676 E. Shields Ave Fresno, CA 93726
Phone: (559) 600-4563, Fax: (559) 600-7626
Email: fthao@co.fresno.ca.us

Fresno County # 10

Christina Crane
CCrane@co.fresno.ca.us Phone: (559) 600-4582

Glenn County #11

Colleen Ellis
P.O. Box 611 Willows, CA 95988
(530) 865-611-1491, Fax: (530) 934-6521
Email: cellis@hra.co.glenn.ca.us

Humboldt County #12

Gordon Radder
929 Koster St. Eureka, CA 95501
Phone: (707) 269-4134, Fax: (707) 445-6110
Email: gradder@co.humboldt.ca.us

Imperial County #13

Margo Campbell, Eligibility Technician Supervisor
2995 South 4th Street, Suite 105 El Centro, CA 92243
(760) 337-6846, Fax: (760) 337-5716
Email: margocampbell@co.imperial.ca.us

Imperial County #13

Eligio Sanchez
2995 South 4th St, Suite 105 El Centro, CA 92243
(760) 335-3488, Fax: (760) 337-7818
Email: eligiosanchez@co.imperial.ca.us

Inyo County #14

Becky Allen, Human Services Supervisor
Inyo County Health and Human Services, 920 N. Main St. Bishop, CA 93514
Main (760) 872-1394, Fax (760) 872-4950
Email: ballen@inyocounty.us

Inyo County #14

Jennifer Esparza, Inyo County Health and Human Services
920 N Main Street Bishop, CA 93514
(760) 872-1394, Fax (760) 872-4950
Email: jesparza@inyocounty.us

Kern County #15

Patrick Scott (Seconday), (661) 633-7345
Email: sandovc@kerndhs.com

Kern County #15

Greg Brewer (Primary), Application Support Supervisor
P.O. Box 511 Bakersfield, CA 93302
(661) 633-7026, Fax: (661) 631-6570
Email: brewerg@co.kern.ca.us

Kings County #16

Jose Coyt, Program Specialist
1400 W. Lacy Blvd, Bldg 8, Hanford, CA 93230
(559) 852-4624, Fax (559) 852-4624
Email: Jose.Coyt@co.kings.ca.us

Lake County #17

Sophia M. Pena, Employment & Training Worker Supervisor
P.O. Box 9000, Lower Lake, CA 95457
(707) 995-4386, Fax (707) 995-9055
Email: spena@dss.co.lake.ca.us

Lassen County #18

Debra Bush, Office Assistant Supervisor
720 Richmond Road P.O. Box 1359 Susanville, CA 96130-1359
(530) 251-8154, Fax: (530) 251-8370
Email: dbush@co.lassen.ca.us

Los Angeles County # 19

Time Clock Inquiries Only: Rachel Delfin, EW II
Phone: (626) 569-4282, Fax: (626) 312-4843
Email: RachelDelfin@dpss.lacounty.gov

Los Angeles County # 19

Time Clock Inquiries Only: Marlene Maravilla
Phone: 626-569-4268

Madera County #20

Veronica Cordero, Elgibilty Supervisor
P.O. Box 569 Madera, CA 93639
(559) 675-2344, Fax: (559) 675-7690
Email: veronica.cordero@co.madera.ca.us

Marin County #21

Michael Eckart – primary contact
120 N. Redwood Drive P.O. Box 4160 San Rafael, CA 94913
(415) 473-3332
Email: MEckart@marincounty.org

Mariposa County #22

Launa Gann, Eligibility Worker Supervisor
Mariposa County Department of Human Services P.O. Box 99 Mariposa, CA 95338
(209) 742-0832, Fax: (209) 966-8251
Email: lgann@mariposahsc.org

Mendocino County #23

Laura Cameron, Program Administrator
P.O. Box 8508 Ukiah, CA 95482
Phone: 707-463-7858, Fax: 707-467-5802
Email: cameronl@co.mendocino.ca.us

Merced County #24

Corrina Brown
P.O. BOX 112 Merced, CA 95340
(209) 385-3000 ext. 5730, Fax: 209-354-2505
Email: cbrown@hsa.co.merced.ca.us
Email: timelimits@hsa.co.merced.ca.us

Merced County #24

Yong Xiong, Staff Services Analyst II
P.O. Box 112 Merced, CA 95341
(209) 385-3000 ext 5445, Fax: (209) 354-2505
Email: yongxiong@hsa.co.merced.ca.us

Modoc County #25

Karena Nield
120 N. Main Street Alturas, CA 96101
Phone: (530) 233-6501 Fax: (530) 233-2136
Email: karenanield@co.modoc.ca.us

Mono County #26

Kathy Watkins
P.O. Box 2969 Mammoth Lakes, CA 93546
(760) 924-1793, Fax: (760) 924-1793
Email: kwatkins@mono.ca.gov

Monterey County #27

Kim Fernandez
1000 S. Main St. Suite #208 Salinas, Ca. 93901
Phone: (831) 755-4407, Fax: (831) 755-8408
Email: fernandezk@co.monterey.ca.us

Monterey County #27

Sara Bowe
1000 S. Main St. Suite 208 Salinas, Ca. 93901
Phone: (831) 755-4840, Fax: (831) 755-8408
Email:BoweSL@co.monterey.ca.us

Napa County #28

Shanna Gardner, Napa County CalWORKs
2261 Elm Street Napa, CA 94559
(707) 253-4101
Email: shanna.gardner@countyofnapa.org

Nevada County #29
Primary Contact/WDTIP Coordinator

Jane Leedy
715 Maltman Drive Grass Valley, CA 95945
(530) 265-1634, Fax: (530) 274-1049
Email: Jane.Leedy@co.nevada.ca.us

Nevada County #29
Secondary Contact

Sheila Martin
P.O. Box 1210 Nevada City, CA 95959
(530) 265-1622, Fax: (530) 265-9860
Email: Sheila.Martin@co.nevada.ca.us

Orange County # 30

Time on Aid Inquiries: E-mail: CalWORKstimelimits@ssa.ocgov.com

Orange County #30

Technical Questions: Gabriel Esquivel
500 N. State College Blvd Orange, CA 92868
Phone: (714) 245-6079, Fax: (714) 245-6050
Email: Gabriel.Esquivel@ssa.ocgov.com

Placer County #31

Melinda Martin
1000 Sunset Blvd. Ste # 100 Rocklin, CA 95765
Phone: 916-784-6111, Fax: 916-784-6100
Email: mjmartin@placer.ca.gov

Plumas County #32

Jennifer Hall
270 County Hospital Road Quincy, CA 95971
(530) 283-6053, Fax: (530) 283-6368
Email: jenniferhall@countyofplumas.com

Plumas County #32

Neal Caiazzo
270 County Hospital Road, Ste 207 Quincy, CA 95971
(530) 283-6276, Fax: (530) 283-6368
Email: nealcaiazzo@countyofplumas.com

Riverside County #33

Stephanie Chatham
4060 County Circle Drive Riverside, CA 92503
(951) 358-3217
Email: timelimitinfo@riversidedpss.org

Riverside County #33

Cynthia Moreno
4060 County Circle Drive Riverside, CA 92503
(951) 358-3188
Email: timelimitinfo@riversidedpss.org

Sacramento County #34

Time on Aid Inquiries Email: DHA-TOA@saccounty.net

Sacramento County #34

Technical Questions: Paul Vaca
3075 Prospect Park Drive Rancho Cordova, CA 95670
(916) 875-1268, Fax: (916) 874-2822
Email: Vacapa@Saccounty.net

San Benito County #35

Susan Petree
1111 San Felipe Road, #206 Hollister, CA 95023
(831) 636-4180, Fax: (831) 637-9754
Email: spetree@cosb.us

San Bernardino County #36

Jennie Garcia
1111 E. Mill St Suite 200 San Bernardino, CA 92415
(909) 252-4209, Fax: (909) 252-4359
Email: jgarcia@hss.sbcounty.gov

San Bernardino County #36

Tina Kealoha
9655 9th Ave. Hesperia, CA 92345
(760) 956-4082, Fax: (760) 956-4057
Email: tkealoha@@hss.sbcounty.gov

San Diego County #37

CalWORKs Closed cases ACCESS Call Center
1-866-262-9881
pubassist.HHSA@sdcounty.ca.gov

San Diego County #37

CalWORKs Active Cases: Vanessa Crawford (Primary)
Phone: (619) 338-2997
Email:Rosalie.Crawford@sdcounty.ca.gov
Martha Cordova (Secondary) Email: Martha.Cordova@sdcounty.ca.gov
Alexander Sandoval (Secondary) Email: Alexander.Sandoval@sdcounty.ca.gov
1255 Imperial Ave San Diego, CA 92101
(619) 338-2884

San Francisco County #38

Time on Aid Inquiries: E-mail: TOAInquiry@sfgov.org

San Joaquin County #39

Bonnie Cawelti
P.O. Box 201056 Stockton, CA 95201-3006
(209) 468-1846, Fax: (209) 932-2616
Email: bcawelti@sjgov.org

San Luis Obispo County #40

Jean Simpson
P.O. Box 8119 San Luis Obispo, CA 93403-8119
(805) 781-1881, Fax: (805) 781-1944
Email: jsimpson@co.slo.ca.us

San Mateo County #41

Ravineeta Maharaj, CalWORKS Program Specialist
1 Davis Drive, Belmont, CA 94002
(650) 802-7942
Email: RMaharaj@co.sanmateo.ca.us

Santa Barbara County #42

Norma Berumen, Dept. of Social Services, Santa Barbara County
(805) 614-1264
Email: N.Berumen@sbcsocialserv.org

Santa Barbara County #42

Dario Predazzi, CW DBS, Dept. of Social Services, Santa Barbara County
1444 S. Broadway Santa Maria, CA 93454
(805) 614-1519
Email: D.Predazzi@SBCSocialServ.org

Santa Clara County #43

Tamika van den Akker, Santa Clara County Social Services, Application & Decision Support Specialist
333 W. Julian Street San Jose, CA 95110-2335
Phone: (408) 755-7540, Fax: (408) 938-4532
Email: SCC_TOA_Requests@ssa.sccgov.org

Santa Cruz County #44

Isaac Toor, Associate Human Services Analyst
Human Services Department 1020 Emeline Avenue, Santa Cruz, CA 95060
Phone: (831) 454-4588, Fax: (831) 454-4092
Email: Isaac.Toor@SantaCruzCounty.us

Shasta County #45

Janna Ricketts
P.O. Box 496005 Redding CA 96049-6005
Phone: (530) 225-5018, Fax: (530) 225-5288
E-mail: jricketts@co.shasta.ca.us

Sierra County #46

Lori McGee, Integrated Case Work Supervisor
P.O. Box 1019 Loyalton, CA 96118
(530) 993-6725, Fax: (530) 993-6767
Email: lmcgee@sierracounty.ws

Siskiyou County #47

Sarah Engen, ICW II
818 South Main Street Yreka CA 96097
530-841-4306, Fax: (530) 841-2791
Email: sengen@co.siskiyou.ca.us

Solano County #48

Eurita Reed, Solano County HSS, CalWIN Division Program Bureau
PO Box 12000 MS 7-100 Vallejo, CA 94590
Phone: (707) 784-3833, Fax: (707) 864-8475
Email: ereed@solanocounty.com

Sonoma County #49

Noukay Sorensen
Email: nsorensen@schsd.org

Stanislaus County #50

Rosa Ibarra Time Limits Coordinator
Community Service Agency PO Box 42 Modesto CA 95353-0042
Phone: (209) 558-2630, Fax: (209) 558-2558
Email: TimeLimits@stancounty.com

Sutter County #51

Michelle Wattell, CalWORKS Supervisor
P.O. Box 1592 Yuba City, CA 95992
(530) 822-7133 ext 412, Fax: (530) 822-7213
Email: mwattell@co.sutter.ca.us

Tehama County #52

Mary Hagen, TCDSS/WTW
P.O. Box 1515 Red Bluff, CA 96080
(530) 528-4023
Email: mperkins@tcdss.org

Trinity County #53

Tabatha Albers, CalWORKs Lead Eligibility Worker
Phone: (530) 623-8245, Fax: (530) 623-1250
Email: talbers@trinitycounty.org

Tulare County #54

Sommone Seelapasay, PDC/CalWIN
4031 W. Noble Ave. Visalia, CA 93277
(559) 713-5180, Fax: (559) 623-0144
Email: SSeelapa@tularehhsa.org

Tuolumne County #55

Laurie Darby
20075 Cedar Rd. North Sonora, CA 95370
(209) 533-5753, Fax: (209) 533-5714
Email: ldarby@co.tuolumne.ca.us

Ventura County #56

Melissa Arias-Rivas, WDTIP Coordinator, County of Ventura Human Services Agency
855 Partridge Drive Ventura, CA 93003
(805) 477-7091
Melissa.Arias-Rivas@Ventura.org

Yolo County #57

Holly Hashimoto, WDTIP Coordinator
25 N. Cottonwood St. Woodland, CA 95695
(530) 661- 2652, Fax: (530) 661-2781
Email: Holly.Hashimoto@yolocounty.org

Yuba County #58

Renee Wilson
PO Box 2320 Marysville, CA 95901
(530)749-6436, FAX (530)749-6809
rwilson@co.yuba.ca.us